Mohawk Council of Kanesatake Office

Tel: (450) 479-8373 | Fax: (450) 479-1622
Name Position Email Extension
Reception 101
Bertha Gabriel gabriel.bertha@kanesatake.ca 101
Christine Meilleur

 

Mohawk Council of Kanesatake Chiefs

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Victor Akwirente Bonspille Grand Chief bonspille.victor@kanesatake.ca 106
Amy Beauvais Chief beauvais.amy@kanesatake.ca 138
Valerie Bonspille Chief bonspille.valerie@kanesatake.ca 108
John Canatonquin Chief canatonquin.john@kanesatake.ca 112
Denise David Chief david.denise@kanesatake.ca 105
Brant Etienne Chief etienne.brant@kanesatake.ca 104
Jeremy Tomlinson Chief tomlinson.jeremy@kanesatake.ca 107

 

Kanesatake Emergency Response Unit

Tel: (514) 467-8059 | Email: info@keru.ca

Archiving

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Alannah Gabriel gabriel.alannah@kanesatake.ca 135
Kasie Cross cross.kasie@kanesatake.ca 133

Assets Management

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Evan Nelson nelson.evan@kanesatake.ca 120

Cultural Center | Kanehsatà:ke Tsi Ionterihwaiensthakwa

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Facebook
Name Position Email Extension
Hilda Nicholas hilda@kanehsatakevoices.com 701
Ida Nelson nelson.ida@kanesatake.ca 119

Daycare | Tsi Rontswa’ta:khwa

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Facebook
Name Position Email Extension
Melissa Simon Manager simon.melissa@kanesatake.ca 601
Louise Bonspille bonspille.louise@kanesatake.ca 603
Tara Roux roux.tara@kanesatake.ca 604
Molly Gabriel gabriel.molly@kanesatake.ca 605
Amber Benedict benedict.amber@kanesatake.ca 606

Economic & Business Development

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Facebook
Name Position Email Extension
Tracey Bonspiel bonspiel.tracey@kanesatake.ca 150
Patrick Gélinas gelinas.patrick@kanesatake.ca 151
Manon Jeanotte 153
Nadia Robertson 152
Karyne Murray murray.karyne@kanesatake.ca

Education

Tel: (450) 479-8373
website
Name Position Email Extension
Scott Traylen Director of Education traylen.scott@kanesatake.ca 228
Kay Gaspé Transportation Dispatcher & Student Services gaspe.kay@kanesatake.ca 225
Diane Nelson Program Manager nelson.diane@kanesatake.ca 229
André Richard Senior Computer Technician richard.andre@kanesatake.ca 231
Jared Richard Computer Technician richard.jared@kanesatake.ca 231
Valerie Tewisha Post-Secondary Financial Assistant tewisha.valerie@kanesatake.ca 226

Environment | Ratihontsanontstats

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Website | Facebook
Name Position Email Extension
Reception 102
Eugene Nicholas nicholas.eugene@kanesatake.ca 141
Mary Nicholas nicholas.mary@kanesatake.ca 140

Finance

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Marie-Claude Bernard Finance Manager bernard.marie-claude@kanesatake.ca 116
Ami-Lee Hannaburg Finance Clerk / Flood Prevention Coordinator hannaburg.ami@kanesatake.ca 128
Lilianne Gabriel Finance Clerk gabriel.lilianne@kanesatake.ca 122
Gina Nelson Finance Clerk nelson.gina@kanesatake.ca 121

FOOD BANK

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Reception 123

Housing

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Reception housing@kanesatake.ca
Edward Gabriel gabriel.edward@kanesatake.ca 126
Shirley Bonspille bonspille.shirley@kanesatake.ca 131

Human Resources

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Caroline Dussault dussault.caroline@kanesatake.ca 117
Dakota Simon Payroll simon.dakota@kanesatake.ca 118

Kanesatake Employment and Training Service Center

Tsi Shakotiio’tenhseraienwá:se

Tel: (450) 479-8373 | Fax : 1 (450) 479-1103
website | Facebook
Name Position Email Extension
Reception ketsc@kanesatake.ca
Michelle Lamouche Manager lamouche.michelle@kanesatake.ca 302
Amanda Nelson nelson.amanda@kanesatake.ca 305
Beverly Nelson nelson.beverly@kanesatake.ca 301
Ashley Sauve sauve.ashley@kanesatake.ca 134

Lands, Estates and Membership

Tel: (450) 479-8373
website
Name Position Email Extension
Amanda Simon simon.amanda@kanesatake.ca 114
Paige O’Brien obrien.paige@kanesatake.ca 132

Public Works

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Reception public.works@kanesatake.ca 113

Social Assistance

Tel: (450) 479-8373
Name Position Email Extension
Mary Simon simon.mary@kanesatake.ca 127
Joshua Nolet nolet.joshua@kanesatake.ca 115

Hydro Quebec

Tel: (450) 479-8373 | Ext #227