Grand Chief and Chiefs

Serge Simon – 107 – simon.serge@kanesatake.ca
Valerie Bonspille – 108 – bonspille.valerie@kanesatake.ca
Victor Akwirente Bonspille – 106 – bonspille.victor@kanesatake.ca
John Canatonquin – 112 – canatonquin.john@kanesatake.ca
Garry Carbonnell – 105 – carbonnell.garry@kanesatake.ca
Patricia Meilleur – 109 – meilleur.patricia@kanesatake.ca
Bruce Montour – 104 – montour.bruce@kanesatake.ca

General Directory

First name Last name Email Local Department
Kassandra Bonspiel 129 Crime Prevention
Ellen Filippelli 123 Crime Prevention
Sandra Harding 125 Crime Prevention
Katsitsaronkwas Jacobs 128 Crime Prevention
Jimmy Nicholas 124 Crime Prevention
Reception 102 Environment
Gabrielle Lamouche lamouche.gabrielle@kanesatake.ca 102 Environment
Eugene Nicholas nicholas.eugene@kanesatake.ca 102 Environment
Mary Nicholas nicholas.mary@kanesatake.ca 102 Environment
Marie-Claude Bernard bernard.marie-claude@kanesatake.ca 116 Finance
Leona Bonspille bonspille.leona@kanesatake.ca 120 Finance
Lilianne Gabriel gabriel.lilianne@kanesatake.ca 122 Finance
Nelson Gina nelson.gina@kanesatake.ca 121 Finance
Dakota Simon simon.dakota@kanesatake.ca 118 Finance
Edward Gabriel gabriel.edward@kanesatake.ca 126 Housing
Patricia Gabriel 118 Housing
Caroline Dussault dussault.caroline@kanesatake.ca 117 Human Resources
Nelson Ida nelson.ida@kanesatake.ca 119 Human Resources
Director 228 Kanesatake Education Center
Kay Gaspé 225 Kanesatake Education Center
Diane Nelson 229 Kanesatake Education Center
André Richard 231 Kanesatake Education Center
Valerie Tewisha 226 Kanesatake Education Center
Reception 301 Kanesatake Human Resource Office
Denise David 304 Kanesatake Human Resource Office
Michelle Lamouche 302 Kanesatake Human Resource Office
Beverly Nelson 305 Kanesatake Human Resource Office
Amanda Simon simon.amanda@kanesatake.ca 114 Lands
Reception 101 MCK Office
Christine Meilleur 103 MCK Office
Bertha Gabriel gabriel.bertha@kanesatake.ca MCK Office
Lynda Nicholas nicholas.lynda@kanesatake.ca 111 Membership
Reception 113 Public Works
Mary Simon simon.mary@kanesatake.ca 127 Social Assistance
Hydro Quebec 227 Hydro Quebec

General Directory

Name #
Crime Prevention
Kassandra Bonspiel 129
Ellen Filippelli 123
Sandra Harding 125
Katsitsaronkwas Jacobs 128
Jimmy Nicholas 124
Environment
Reception 102
Gabrielle Lamouche
lamouche.gabrielle@kanesatake.ca
102
Eugene Nicholas
nicholas.eugene@kanesatake.ca
102
Mary Nicholas
nicholas.mary@kanesatake.ca
102
Finance
Marie-Claude Bernard
bernard.marie-claude@kanesatake.ca
116
Leona Bonspille
bonspille.leona@kanesatake.ca
120
Lilianne Gabriel
gabriel.lilianne@kanesatake.ca
122
Nelson Gina
nelson.gina@kanesatake.ca
121
Dakota Simon
simon.dakota@kanesatake.ca
118
Housing
Edward Gabriel
gabriel.edward@kanesatake.ca
126
Patricia Gabriel
simon.dakota@kanesatake.ca
118
Human Resources
Caroline Dussault
dussault.caroline@kanesatake.ca
117
Nelson Ida
nelson.ida@kanesatake.ca
119
Kanesatake Education Center
Director 228
Kay Gaspé 225
Diane Nelson 229
André Richard 231
Valerie Tewisha 226
Kanesatake Human Resource Office
Reception 301
Denise David 304
Michelle Lamouche 302
Beverly Nelson 305
Lands
Amanda Simon
simon.amanda@kanesatake.ca
114
MCK Office
Reception 101
Christine Meilleur 103
Bertha Gabriel
gabriel.bertha@kanesatake.ca
Membership
Lynda Nicholas
nicholas.lynda@kanesatake.ca
111
Public Works
Reception 113
Social Assistance
Mary Simon
simon.mary@kanesatake.ca
127
Hydro Quebec
Reception 227